District Calendar

2018-2019 SISD School Calendar (pdf)


School Board


Joe E. Basinger, Board President

Cody Alford, Board Vice President

Thomas Payton, Board Secretary

Joe Patterson

J.W. Basinger

Tina Taylor

Danya Peterson

Meeting Schedule

December 10th, 2018  Regular Meeting


Click here to access School Board Policy 

Human Resources

Job Openings (currently no job openings) and Applicaitons

Staff Directory

2018-2019 Faculty & Staff